Board of Directors

Dr. Khagendra P.Ojha

Dr. Khagendra Pd. Ojha

Chairman

 

Dr. Nar Bahadur Bista

Dr. Nar Bahadur Bista

Director

 

Mr. Gangadhar Dahal

Mr. Gangadhar Dahal

Director

 

Mr. Govinda Sethi

Mr. Govinda Sethi

Executive Director

 

Dr Karan Thagunna

Dr. Karan Singh Thagunna

Principal

 

Operational Team
Academic Administration Department

Prof. Dr. Subarna Lal Bajracharya
Academic Director, MBA Program
Email ID: bajra.subarna@gci.edu.np
Mr. Neeran Dhaubhadel
Program Coordinator, MBA Program
Email ID: dhaubhadel.neeran@gci.edu.np
Mr. Suraj Baral
Program Coordinator, GCE A-level Program
Email ID: baral.suraj@gci.edu.np

Mr. Prakash Chand
Asst. Program Coordinator, GCE A-level Program
Email ID: prakash.chand2062@gci.edu.np

Mr. Manoj Kumar Bhatta
Program Officer, MBA Program
Email ID: manojkbhatta@gci.edu.np
Mr. Rajesh Gupta
Program Officer, Teaching and Research Assistant, MBA Program
Email ID: rrajeshgupta19@gci.edu.np
Mr. Thaneshwor Pandey
ECA In-charge, GCE A-Level Program
Email ID: tpandey@gci.edu.np
Mr. Suman Maharjan
Discipline  In-charge, GCE A-Level Program
Email ID:sumanmaharjan@gci.edu.np

 

Non Academic Administration Department

Mr. Padma Raj Sapkota
Administration and Operation Manager
Email ID: sapkotapadmaraj28@gci.edu.np
Mr. Rajendra Dahal
Transportation and Operation Officer
Email ID: dahalrj@gci.edu.np
Ms. Kusum Nepal
Information and Communication Officer
Email ID: kusum.mailing@gci.edu.np
Mr. Krishna Prasad Ghimire
Photocopier Technician
Outsourcing

Finance and Account Department

Mr. Maheshwor Ojha
Senior Officer, Account
Email ID: mojha@gci.edu.np
Mr. Adesh Bist
Revenue Officer
Email ID: adeshbist@gci.edu.np

Information Resource Center

Mr. Anish Pyakurel
In charge, Inforamation Resource Center (IRC)
Email ID: anishgihe@gci.edu.np

Mr. Suraj Ballab Panta
Junior Officer, Inforamation Resource Center (IRC)
Email ID: sbpanta@gci.edu.np

Mr. Nikesh Pandey
Library Assistant, Inforamation Resource Center (IRC)

Information Technology (IT) Department 

Mr. Sachham Raj Shahi
IT Consultant, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: sachham@gci.edu.np

Er. Binod Mehta
IT Officer, Inchargem, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: mehtabinod2012@gci.edu.np

Mr. Dev Nandan Chaudhary
Documentation Officer, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: dev@gci.edu.np

Mr. Anil Pantha
Junior Officer, Information Technology (IT)
Email ID: anilpantha51@gci.edu.np

Transportation Department

Mr. Krishna Prasad Adhikari
Driver

Mr. Hari Krishna Basnet
Driver

Mr. Laxmi Lal Shrestha
Driver

Mr. Prakash Chaudhary
Driver

Mr. Santosh Chaudhary
Bus Helper

Mr. Hari Poudel
Bus Helper

 

Logistic Support and Sanitary Department

Mr. Khema Bhandari
Supporting Staff

Mr. Dilip Pant
Supporting Staff

Mr. Bhim Dahit
Supporting Staff

Mrs. Milan Chaudhary
Supporting Staff

Mr. Abhash Maharjan
Electrician /Plumber, Repair Maintanance

Security Management

Mr. Purna Bahadur Lamichhane
Security Guard

Mr. Narayan Tamang
Security Guard

Mr. Lokendra  Bahadur Thapa
Security Guard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *